New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MrYoung801

Male (41) looking for Female Ogden, Utah, United States

38/M/Ogden UT. Single, Attractive, Active, and Still Looking Young for my age. I am 6"0" 170 lbs, I have dark brown hair and brown/green eyes. I am in great physical shape. I do lots of activities including various sports, that I have always made time for no matter everday personal obligations. I make time for things I enjoy in life. Looking to meet mature women out there who can handle a MANBOY as myself, and teach me a lesson that I have never experienced before? I want to try new things that can open my deep and darkest fantasies that I have yet to experience thus far. Any Open Minded Ladies out there ready for some ;New Erotic Exciting Adventureous Discreet Adult Entertainment. Needs to be Open Minded and Ready to turn Fantasy into REALITY. need partners who are looking for the same intent.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Glam Punk, Horror Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Taqwacore, 2 Tone, Dance Punk, Pop Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert