New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Motorcyclist_29live4fun

Male (33) looking for Female Magna, Utah, United States

I'm a 29yr old guy with several tattoos and scars, I'm 6'01" tall and tip the scale at about 240lbs. Some of my personality traits are- open minded, goal oriented, honest, respectful, adventurous, positive, understanding, out going, motivated, intelligent and trustworthy. I'm a diesel mechanic as well as a business partner in a small trucking company. Some of my favorite hobbies are riding motorcycles, hanging out with friends, fabrication, going to concerts,participating in charity events but I also enjoy watching movies, traveling, and trying new things. I'm an open book with nothing to hide. If there's anything else you would like to know just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own1997 Harley Road King
2005 Suzuki Hayabusa GSX1300R
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Inked all over, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHeavy Equipment Mechanic / Business Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Punk
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake a positive impact on the people I meet. Do everything to the best of my ability an be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerShe would be willing to try new thing, enjoy having fun, friendly, supportive, positive, intelligent, honest, out going.
On the first dateIt would depend on what her interests are the time of year, etc... If she liked riding motorcycles maybe a ride threw the mountains and a picnic or if she liked movies maybe dinner and a movie...