New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for intelligent passionate man

Female (51) looking for Male South Jordan, Utah, United States

Hello!

If all you've seen is my photos, please read on before contacting me.

I’m Kim, a very passionate woman who knows what she wants in life and usually gets it once she sets her mind to it. I'm an active girl who works out and is a major Pilates disciple (I've been told by more than a few that my best assets are my eyes and toned butt) :)

I have high values and standards, and like you, I shouldn’t settle for less. I’m looking for a man who’ll be a true companion, and one who complements me and completes me. I’ve worked hard to be the person I am today, which is a good mom, a successful professional as well as a true friend and confidant.

If you’re looking for a person who's tall, self-confident and reassured, be that person as well. Be who you say you are and be where you say you live. In other words, I'm not looking to converse with men located in other parts of the world, just those that are what I'm looking for and aren't far away. I have the 3 date rule that I'll give us a chance to see if we both feel something, but if not, it was nice to meet you, best of luck and we peacefully go our separate ways...

I’ve been raised LDS and continue in the faith. I appreciate a man who can step up and be who he’s destined to me by my side and who’ll let me also grow and together we can be happy. He would need to be kind and compassionate and the person I choose is the one I hope to grow old with and the one who sticks with me in the good and bad times, to the end....

I'm looking for a guy who's 1) Well educated and intelligent 2) not attached (legally free in every aspect, since I don't do the affair thing) 3) preferably LDS 4) is willing to start out slowly by being my friend first 5) not afraid to step up and be a real man, since I'm a real woman. 6) Must be self-confident 7) independent 8) emotionally and financially secure, 9) with a sense of humor and 10) someone who can let us be ourselves without any pretenses in the middle. Those are my top ten wishes on my list!

FYI: Dealbreakers are smokers as well as substance abusers and non-attached people who shouldn't be contacting me in the first place (take a hint!)

P.S.: If you want to laugh, go on my profile and read a real note I found on my car windshield a few nights ago, after parking my car in a public park and leaving with my date. This could only happen in my state, by people who have too much time on their hands, puh-lease! —

Also, know that I don't take this online dating thing seriously anymore. I think it's simply not worth stressing about in the first place. I think if you want to get to know me, take your time and treat me right along the way. You'll get the same from me. I love to have fun, but I already have a life, so I'm not counting on you to make mine either, rather enhance it.

I only respond to emails, not winks or other flirts, so if you're interested, simply take some of your time and write me a heartfelt email.

Finally, thanks for reading my profile!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSelf-employed (owner)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsI don't watch much TV at all...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSomewhere in Time, Chronicles of Narnia, White Chicks, The Notebook,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsDarren Hayes, Hayley Westenra, Diego Torres, Ricardo Montaner
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Fiction, History, I'm an author
Idea of funDoing anything that gets our heartbeat racing:)
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asA flirt
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNew sports activities, but nothing that risky. I don't want my kids to be motherless!

Views

ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind, passionate, thoughtful, intelligent, spiritual, family-oriented.
On the first dateMeet somewhere convenient for both of us and see where it goes.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Sailing, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Gymnastics, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga