New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm me

Male (39) looking for Female Woodscross, Utah, United States

I'm just a koo laid back guy that likes 2 enjoy life. I luv being out doors n always up 4 tryin out new things. I'm very athletic n I like 2 workout n also, I don't like drama so plzdont bring that shyt my way! If there's anything else u wanna kno feel free 2 ask n if u really wanna get a hold of me u can reach me at 8013470505.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePeruvian
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsExotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecustomer service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSparticus, ufc, that 70's show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movies300, Lord of war, anything adam sandler
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsLil wayne, ac/dc, korn, ect.
Idea of funAs long as were laughin then were havin fun!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDon't really kno. I'm up 4 anything

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake sure my kids r taken care of n that don't go down the same road that I've been down

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerReally if we have a good time n there's no drama then that's all the better. Other than that suprise me!
On the first dateDinner n a movie. I up 4 suggestions as well.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Paintball, Racquetball, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Martial Arts, Skating
Favorite teamBulls, yankees, raiders