New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet

Male (58) looking for Female Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Sensitive, emotional and down to earth.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageLebanese
BuildA few extra pounds
Height165 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSenior Manager Technical Administration

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite artistsAlmost everything based on the mood.....
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funOutdoors, good company and sense of humor.
HobbiesSports, Travel, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerPassionate, loving, caring, smart, cute and wild.
On the first dateGo to calm place for great talk and "ice breaking", could be a walk on the beach or a nice romantic place.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Extreme sports, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme sports