New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's hangout & have some fun...maybe talk or watch a movie maybe play cards or....

I'm super laid back and easy going. I love the outdoors but can stay in and make you dinner then we could watch a movie and cuddle if the vibes are there and go from there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

Attends churchMany times a year

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildStocky
Height191 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureCalves
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTell ya later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI-Zombie, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Ghost Adventures, Law & Order ect
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movies1) Armageddon
2) Hell Boy 1 & 2
3) Hitch
4) Takers
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsAerosmith, Luke Bryant, Tim McGraw, Def Leppard, Taylor Swift.

They don't have techno, drum & bass or trance on here but I like those as well.
Reading selectionFantasy, Reference, Technical
Idea of funA good time for all involved ;) pool, shooting, chill by a fire and talk or star gaze, go for a drive ect.
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTry my best, if I get knocked down...
Get up and go back for more.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA woman who knows what she wants in and out of the bedroom. She'll be laid back and easy going and down to earth.
She will be thick or curvy... easiest way to say it not a toothpick. MUST like or love the outdoors- camping hiking shooting ect.
On the first datedepending on how long we have talked either - Cook dinner at whoever's place would be better. Then we could play cards n talk or a movie and cuddle OR we could go to a nice restaurant and talk over dinner then go up the canyon to a look out to watch the sunset.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting